Delete / Disable a PLESK Client

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by crops, Jul 18, 2005.

  1. crops

    crops Kilo Poster

    Messages:
    22
    Hi there,

    i know this might sound stupid, but i havent found anywhere how does someone deletes a plesk cient ?

    while i was creating the plesk client i realized that i needed to do some changes on the hosting plan in general. unfortunately after changing the hosting plan the changes did not affect the plesk client that i had created already. so i had to create a new client with the same account and now i need to delete the first one...how do i do this????
     

Share This Page